Wedding Planning : 101

Hi Guys,

I know i have been away for soo long now 😦 but finally the good news is here .. I am getting MARRIED … whoooooowhooo… i am actually panicking to the core regarding the preparations. The wedding will be in Bhubneswar in October.

Its is a whole new destination for me ,, i have no clue how i am going to plan every thing , we have just started scouting the hotels for venue for marriage and reception. Please let me know that which is the most imp and urgent thing to start with.

I will keep you guys updated on my every move . also if anyone have any idea on planning a wedding in bhubneshwar, please contact me .. will be huge help.

Thanks

πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Wedding Planning : 101

  1. congratulationsss, be calm and don’t panic trust others and delegate work, start looking for photographer bcoz images will last with you forever……congrats again!

Leave a comment